Iron Lung Records


Reek Minds "Malignant Existence"


"Malignant Existence" is chock full of blistering speed and punishing sonics pushed to the absolute limit of the physical form. Just like their insane live shows, this will leave you sweating and thirsting and scared. If you ever fantasized about Void covering Negative Approach, or Larm doing Poison Idea, this is essential.

Track Listing:

1. Rant
2. Host
3. Burden/Lack Of Virtue
4. Residual Suffering
5. Swine
6. No Escape
7. Scotoma
8. Cast Me To Hell
9. Psychosis
10. So Long