Indecision Records


Major Pain "Intent"


Major Pain plays a well-blended mix of bicoastal hardcore that is almost equal parts New York as it is California. Recorded at Orange County, CA’s famed Buzzbomb Studios with Paul Miner at the helm, the eight tracks that comprise this album do not disappoint. For fans of Outburst, Killing Time, and Fury. Vinyl version limited to 350 copies. Cassette version limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. M.P.S.
2. Crazy Horse
3. Burning Spirit
4. Reality
5. Short Change II
6. Takeaway
7. Fate's Hand
8. Intent