UVPR Vinyles


Lion's Law "Si Le Ciel Vient A Tombre"


Popular Parisian skinhead/oi band with multiple releases via Pirates Press. The complete Lion's Law French-language collection, with two excellent new tracks and a previously unreleased version of their classic "Lafayette," recorded for the occasion. A truly coherent album that traces all the band's eras and influences, and it works.

Track Listing:

1. Demain
2. Deja Mort
3. Idees Noires
4. Un Jour
5. Destin Criminel
6. Fidele
7. La Fayette
8. Zonard
9. A T'en Bruler Les Ailes
10. En Rester La
11. Sablier