Creator-Destructor Records


Iron Front "Hooked"


Taking inspiration from old-school death metal and NYHC, the output of Iron Front is a hardcore-adjacent, slam-induced alloy of pure savagery, calling to mind 200 Stab Wounds, Snuffed On Sight, Skinless, Bodybox, Internal Bleeding, and Suffocation. Now, Iron Front arrives with their most decimating material to date with their second album, "Hooked;" the succinct but dense record savagely unloads seven tracks stacked with infectious riff-hooks and earthmoving beatdowns. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Nicholas Morosini at Inpatient Studios in Oakland, "Hooked" is completed with cover art by Julian Felipe Mora Ibanez.

Track Listing:

1. Dissolved In Resin
2. Slug Rounds
3. Burned By A Crack Pipe
4. Pig Splitter
5. Hooked
6. Intestinal Siphon
7. Slam Of '87