Convulse Records


Candy Apple "Sweet Dreams Of Violence"


Originally released in 2022, this is the debut full-length from Denver, CO's Candy Apple, "Sweet Dreams Of Violence," and was the follow-up to 2018's demo and 2019's "Joyride" cassette. Long one of Denver's best kept secrets, Candy Apple offers discordant punk as capable of grimy aggression as it is subtle vulnerability. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Sweet Dreams Of Violence
2. Bloodsong
3. Semi-Casual Slavery
4. Joyride
5. Deathwish
6. Brain Dead
7. Flak Jacket Family
8. The Cowboy
9. Medicine