Burning Heart Records


59 Times The Pain "20 Percent Of My Hand"

59 TTP hits hard once again. Excellent heavy, up-tempo, blood boiling hardcore.

Track Listing:

1. With Instead of Against
2. Can't Change Me
3. Start the Song
4. Don't Belong Here
5. Once Proud to Be
6. Keeping the Dream Alive
7. Face the Truth
8. Gutfeeling
9. Today Is the Day
10. When Ends Never Meet
11. Too Late
12. Neither Question nor Disagree
13. We're Still Around