La Agonia De Vivir


Zeke "Kicked In The Teeth"

Zeke's "Kicked In The Teeth" has been out of print since its original pressing in 1998 and is widely regarded as the band's best effort. These 17 tracks are made for playing fast and driving fast, with a fast brand of rock 'n' roll punk delivered in hyperspeed similar to The Dwarves. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. God Of GSXR
2. Telepath Boy
3. Rodney
4. Twisted
5. Dogfight
6. Kicked In The Teeth
7. Fuck All Night
8. Revolution
9. Killer Inside
10. Lawson
11. Revolution Reprise
12. Goggle Boy
13. Zeke You
14. Porked
15. Aces High
16. Shout It Out Loud
17. Mert