Patient Zero Records


Years Apart "Rest Easy"

In anticipation of the 12" coming out on Patient Zero Records, they have decided to release the "Years Apart" EP on a limited-edition cassette. This is the first time this has been released in a physical format. If you have not caught on to Years Apart, this is your chance. Limited edition of 150 copies.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Forced Down, Forced Fed
2. Rest Easy
3. You Are Nothing
4. Spit And Spirit
5. Fool's Intent