Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

I Scream Records


Wrecking Crew "Balance Of Terror"

Instead of continuing the Bostonian tradition of pulverizing power chords, Wrecking Crew looked first to British shores and the likes of Discharge, Tank, and Motorhead to root their sound. Originally released in 1989 on Hawker Records, this hardcore classic is finally back in print on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Out Of Touch
2. Always Talk
3. Guts And Glory
4. Straight Through
5. Right Or Wrong
6. Nothing For Me
7. Too Late
8. Why Must They
9. Balance Of Terror
10. Old Enough
11. In Your Head
12. Holding Back
13. What Can I Do