Twelve Gauge Records


World Peace "Come And See"

Across the 20 tracks on their debut full-length, "Come And See," World Peace further dials in their brand of low-end violence. Featuring no guitars and track lengths averaging 30 seconds, World Peace examines the co-dependency of man and god through a "less is more" sonic approach. Elements of bands like Water Torture, Vaccine, and even Sissy Spacek can be detected, but this Oakland, CA, three-piece craft a sound wholly their own. LP includes a 23.5" x 33" poster and a blank B-side. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Come And See
2. Unholy Perversion
3. In God We Trust
4. A Kingdom Decline
5. Salt From The Dead Sea
6. Promised Land
7. Inner Bethlehem
8. Patricide
9. Enough To Make Angels Weep
10. Ancestral Transgression
11. Sins Of The Saint
12. All Things Material
13. To Do Thy Bidding
14. In Excelsis Deo!
15. Atrophied Muscles Of Atlas
16. He Whose Cup Runneth Over
17. The West Will Fall
18. Parts Of Animals And Little Else
19. Clergy And Choir
20. Genesis