Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


What We Do In Secret "Repose"

After releasing two independent EPs, Memphis, TN-based What We Do In Secret has partnered with Facedown Records for the release of their debut full-length, "Repose." Heavy, memorable, and at times chaotic metallic hardcore for fans of Norma Jean and Every Time I Die. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. In Falling
2. 918
3. Rebirth
4. Blackout
5. Shine: Lost
6. (Remain)
7. Repose
8. Home
9. Silhouette
10. Vindication
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods