Deep Six Records


Weekend Nachos "Still"

Chicago, IL's Weekend Nachos return with another healthy pile of punishing powerviolence mixed with absolutely crucial, negative, and hateful hardcore that's akin to bands like Infest and Nails.

Track Listing:

1. Sickened No More
2. No Idols And No Heroes
3. S.C.A.B.
4. Satan Sucker
5. Late Night Walks
6. Watch You Suffer
7. Wolves
8. You're Not Punk
9. Ignore
10. Yes Way
11. Broken Mirror
12. Still