Equal Vision Records


We Came As Romans "Tracing Back Roots"

We Came As Romans has already seen major success with their debut album recently topping 100,000 sales and their sophomore album quickly approaching the same milestone, in addition to being one of this summer's headline acts on the Vans Warped Tour. The band has undeniable momentum leading up to the release of their third full-length album, "Tracing Back Roots," - their most accessible material to date and a guaranteed hit at radio. For fans of The Used, Bring Me The Horizon, and Of Mice & Men. Now available on 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Tracing Back Roots
2. Fade Away
3. I Survive
4. Ghosts
5. Present, Future, And Past
6. Never Let Me Go
7. Hope
8. Tell Me Now
9. A Moment
10. I Am Free
11. Through The Darkest Dark And Brightest Bright