Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


Warzone "The Sound Of Revolution"

Singalong choruses and positivity radiate from this release with the help of master production by Dr. Know of the Bad Brains. This release finds Warzone fusing their hardcore rage with their street punk roots. An urgent and enlivening release. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. S.O.S.
2. United Worldwide
3. At War With Reality
4. Murdertown
5. Throw Me A Line
6. Countdown
7. The Sound Of Revolution
8. The Snake & The Lion
9. Free At Last
10. We Won't Forget
11. Warzone