Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


Warzone "Old School To New School"

Their first album after the departure from their hardcore sound that was the self-titled record, "Old School To New School" features six tracks that were new to this release, an alternate version of "Crazy But Not Insane" and a few tracks recorded live at CBGB in 1992. Now available on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Can I Get A Witness
2. Wasted Life
3. Drug X Free X Youth
4. Parasite
5. In Search Of...
6. Break Down The Walls
7. Crazy But Not Insane
8. Face Up To It
9. Judgement Day
10. In The Mirror
11. As One