Facedown Records


War Of Ages "Alpha"


"Alpha" is the highly anticipated new album from War Of Ages. Produced and engineered by Jason Suecof (Trivium, August Burns Red) at Audiohammer Studios with album artwork by Dave Quiggle. War Of Ages has made a name for themselves in the metal and hardcore scenes by touring worldwide with bands like Hatebreed, Underoath, Demon Hunter, Soilwork, Bleeding Through, Throwdown, and many more. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Creator
2. Fullness
3. Buried Alive
4. Warpath
5. Hollow Point
6. Repentance
7. Mind Control
8. Immunity Revoked
9. Warrior
10. Cut Throat