Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Puke N Vomit Records


Vs. "7" & Demo"

Vs. was one of the first all-female punk bands in California, formed in early 1978 by bassist Olga De Volga who was in the early lineup of The Offs; the band also featured Jane Weems from The Maggots on drums. Vs. was one of the three bands who played the very first Off Broadway show with the Avengers and The Dils. This limited-edition 12"ep features their 1980 7" and their 1978 demo. 12"ep includes an etched B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Magnetic Heart
2. Leather Complex
3. Present From America (demo)
4. Rigor Mortis (demo)
5. Magnetic Heart (demo)
6. Leather Complex (demo)