Pure Noise Entertainment


Violent Soho "Everything Is A-OK"

Australia's finest export since Hugh Jackman presents their first full-length for Pure Noise Entertainment and fifth overall, once again setting out to showcase a unique sound that takes from a lot of '90s grunge heroes and alt-rockers like Mudhoney and The Pixies.

Track Listing:

1. Sleep Year
2. Vacation Forever
3. Pick It Up Again
4. Canada
5. Shelf Life
6. Slow Down Sonic
7. Lying On The Floor
8. Easy
9. Pity Jar
10. A-Ok