Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Deranged Records


Violent Minds "Eyes Of Death"

Re-press of the glorious hardcore classic album "Eyes Of Death" by Violent Minds, remastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege with two bonus tracks. The repress also includes new art from Raf The Might/Too Many Skulls. For the uninitiated, Violent Minds was/is Zach Amsters who temporarily relocated to Toronto to join No Warning in the early 2000s. They wrote two incredible 7"s ("s/t" and "Riot") and then, in 2007, this monster album was recorded along with a few Philadelphia locals. Fast forward to 2012, Zach assembles a different crew in Boston and records a handful of new tracks with Chris Cory at the Paincave studio. This re-press includes two tracks ("Prison Planet" and "False Prophets") from this 2012 session. Features members of No Warning, Fucked Up, Boston Strangler, Mind Eraser, No Tolerance, Shark Attack and The Rival Mob. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Brutality
2. The Death Toll
3. Fight Authority
4. Search And Destroy
5. Society's Threat
6. Eyes Of Death
7. Prison Planet (bonus track)
8. We All Die
9. Riot
10. Nuclear Nightmare
11. Low Life
12. Face The Noise
13. Wolfblood
14. False Prophets (bonus track)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid