Violent Way


Violent Way "Bow To None"


Formed from renowned Buffalo, NY, oi outfit The Elite, Violent Way presents their debut full-length, a self-released, ten-track romp that conjures up the spirits of bands like The Templars, Forced Reality, and The Oppressed.

Track Listing:

1. We Don't Need You
2. Conditioned
3. Our Stand
4. Reason For My Sin
5. Skinhead
6. You Are The Fool
7. Stand Accused
8. Bleed
9. VWS
10. Bow To None