Relapse Records


Victims "The Horse And Sparrow Theory"

Victims makes its Relapse Records' debut with their highly anticipated new album, "The Horse And Sparrow Theory." Recorded by producer Karl Daniel Liden (Bloodbath, Katatonia, Craft, and more), "The Horse And Sparrow Theory" clocks in at 28 minutes of relentless insurrection. Victims' uncompromising take on D-beat and hardcore is a definitive statement of intent, as the band is set to deconstruct the current socio-political climate, bleak outlook of mass class division, industrialization, and the self-absorbed pursuit of greed and corruption. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Horse And Sparrow Theory
2. The Birth Of Tragedy
3. There's Blood On The Streets
4. We Fail
5. Fires Below
6. The Sea And Poison
7. Hell Is Full Of Good Intentions
8. Revenge Of Our Fathers