Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Trustkill Records


Ventana "American Survival Guide Vol. 1"

Ventana is a culmination of efforts from Rick "Stitch" Thomas of Mushroomhead, Daniel Fox, Matt Foran, John Sustar and Kyle Kotarski. Spanish for "window," Ventana represents a time where we see not only the past, but also a slight reflection of our future in the dusty glass. For fans of White Zombie, Fear Factory and Marilyn Manson.

Track Listing:

1. Media: Watch U.S. Burn
2. Insanity: Coming Apart
3. Health: Stress Related
4. Violence: The Dying Sound
5. Addiction: The Fallen Idol
6. Technology: This Digital World
7. Evolution: The Sad HisTory Of The World
8. Religion: Face To Face
9. Politics: Swords
10. Transformation: Cry Little Sister
11. Acceptance: The Way The World Ends
12. The Defying Sound (Negative Red remix)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods