Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Beach Impediment Records


Vaaska "Inocentes Condenados"

A lot has happened in the three years since the "Futuro Primitivo" EP dropped in correlation with the band's 2016 Japanese tour, and now Vaaska returns to a world that's worse off with what could possibly be their final statement in the form of the "Inocentes Condenados" EP. Six tracks of smoldering, D-beat-based hardcore punk which could arguably be the greatest recording session of their 10+ years as a band. Mastered by Kenko at Communichaos Media Clay Station in Sweden (AKA exactly who you want to be twisting the knobs on a project like this). Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Atrapados
2. Regimen Autoritario
3. Poder Absoluto
4. Miles De Muertos
5. Agonia
6. No A La Guerra
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid