Trustkill Records


V/A "Trustkill Video Assault: Volume 1" - DVD

The first in a series of Trustkill Video DVDs, showcasing all of our band's most recent videos. Volume 1 contains videos from Bleeding Through, Throwdown, Nora, Open H and, Eighteen Visions, Hopesfall, and Most Precious Blood. In addition there are also clips of Trustkill bands from Hellfest 2000, 2002, 2003, and New England Metalfest 2003 (bonus footage - twenty-five songs). Almost every video on this DVD has seen numerous airplay on MTV2, FUSE, and college outlets. DVD includes video introductions to each band video by Trustkill Pres. Josh Grabelle, discussing behind-the- scenes information on band members, directors, actors, and more.

Track Listing:

1. Roses Are Red - White And Gold
2. Bleeding Through - Love Lost In A Hail Of Gunfire
3. Eighteen Visions - Waiting For The Heavens
4. Most Precious Blood - The Great Red Shift
5. Throwdown - Forever
6. Nora - I Should've Sent Flowers
7. Open Hand - Life As Is
8. Hopesfall - The Bending
9. Eighteen Visions - You Broke Like Glass
10. Armsbendback - The Arms Of Autumation
11. Poison The Well - Botchla
12. Bleeding Through - On Wings Of Lead