I Scream Records


V/A "The Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi Vol. 2"

In 1991, after the release of "The Dutch Hardcore Tribute To The Real Oi," Onno Cro-Mag and Roger Miret got together to realize the idea of joining some of the greatest bands around on one CD and record a series to pay tribute to the real English oi bands. This collaboration resulted in two amazing comps. This second volume features tracks from Roger Miret & The Disasters, Ignite, The Bouncing Souls, Death Threat, Vision, Murphy's Law, Powerhouse, and The Last Resort, and many, many more. Now available on colored vinyl. 2xLP includes digital download.
Track Listing:

1. Roger Miret & The Disasters - England Belongs To Me
2. Ignite - The Jinx
3. Second Chance NL - Stark Raving Normal
4. The Bouncing Souls - We're Coming Back
5. Brightside - One Law For Them
6. Harley Cromag & Friends - Badman
7. Death Threat - King Of The Jungle
8. Hardsell - Friday Night
9. Vision - Where Are They Now
10. Murphy's Law - Drinking And Driving
11. Beans - Propaganda
12. Powerhouse - Gang Warfare
13. Funeral Dress - Real Enemy
14. Millwall Roi - Gotta Go
15. Roger Miret & The Disasters - Voice Of A Generation
16. Ignite - Maradona
17. Second Chance NL - I Won't Pay For Liberty
18. The Bouncing Souls - The Beginning Of The End
19. Brightside - Hippie Punks
20. Harley Cromag & Friends - Freedom
21. Death Threat - Poseur
22. Hardsell - Take The Blame
23. Vision - Let's Bre