I Scream Records


V/A "The Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi"

In 1991, after the release of "The Dutch Hardcore Tribute To The Real Oi," Onno Cro-Mag and Roger Miret got together to realize the idea of joining some of the greatest bands around on one CD and record a series to pay tribute to the real English oi bands. This collaboration resulted in two amazing comps. This first volume features tracks from Agnostic Front, Dropkick Murphys, Blood For Blood, Madball, Sick Of It All, Oxymoron, Kill Your Idols, The Business, and many, many more. Now available on colored vinyl. 2xLP includes digital download..

Track Listing:

1. Agnostic Front - Take 'Em All
2. Awkward Thought - Victims
3. Blood For Blood - Ultra Violence
4. Discipline - Running Riot
5. Dropkick Murphys - Hey Little Rich Boy
6. Kill Your Idols - Work Together
7. Madball - Violence In Our Minds
8. Oxymoron - The Whole World Is Going Insane
9. Ryker's - Never Surrender
10. Sick Of It All - Working Class Kids
11. Stampin' Ground - Where Have All The Bootboys Gone
12. Stigmata - Riot
13. Tech-9 - I'm Gonna Get A Gun
14. Agnostic Front - Suburban Rebels
15. Awkward Thought - G.L.C.
16. Blood For Blood - Never 'Ad Nuthin
17. Discipline - Generation Of Scars
18. Dropkick Murphys - Never Again
19. Kill Your Idols - Banned From The Pubs
20. Madball - Blind Justice
21. Oxymoron - New Age
22. Ryker's - War On The Terraces
23. Sick Of It All - Ripp Off<