Triple-B Records


Unified Right "s/t"

Debut 7" from Florida young bucks, Unified Right. Having previously self-released their first demo and released their second demo on Moshers Delight, Unified Right is back with their debut 7", eight tracks of fast, in your face hardcore in the vein of Agnostic Front, Straight Ahead and Warzone. Mastered by legendary NYHC relic himself, Don Fury. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. When Will You Learn?
2. Power Struggle
3. Why
4. New Issue
5. Mission Song
6. Helpless
7. Wake Up
8. Dead Or Alive