Rhino Custom Indie


Type O Negative "World Coming Down: 20th Anniversary Edition"

"World Coming Down" is the fifth studio album by the Brooklyn, NY, band Type O Negative. It is considered to be the darkest of the band's releases, having been written after a series of deaths in frontman Peter Steele's family. It was also the band's first album to reach the Top 40 on the Billboard 200. Now available on 180 gram colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes a 17" x 11" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Skip It
2. White Slavery
3. Sinus
4. Everyone I Love Is Dead
5. Who Will Save The Sane?
6. Liver
7. World Coming Down
8. Creepy Green Light
9. Everything Dies
10. Lung
11. Pyretta Blaze
12. All Hallows Eve
13. Day Tripper (Medley)