Hopeless Records


Trophy Eyes "Chemical Miracle"

Aussie pop-punk quintet Trophy Eyes returns with an LP of seething, emotive pop-punk power, packed with sweeping hooks and melodies similar to Basement or "Shed"-era Title Fight. They've been hard at work touring with Jimmy Eat World, Moose Blood, Boston Manor and A Will Away. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Chlorine
2. Counting Sheep
3. Nosebleed
4. Heaven Sent
5. Rain On Me
6. Chemical
7. Breathe You In
8. Home Is
9. Miracle
10. Suicide Pact
11. Daydreamer