Unbeaten Records


Trife Life "s/t"

Trife Life is part of the new guard of Albany, NY hardcore, a scene first put on the map by bands like Stigmata, One King Down and Section 8. Formed in 2011, Trife Life has become a staple in the local scene and have a growing fan base online around the world. For fans of E-Town Concrete, Terror, Snapcase, Dying Breed and Buried Alive.

Track Listing:

1. Leech
2. Blinded
3. Autophobia
4. Mouthbreather
5. Eye Of The Beholder
6. Choke
7. Catharsis