Trash Art! Sound and Culture


Trap Them "Sleepwell Deconstructor"

Trap Them enlisted the help of co-conspirator Scott Defusco, drummer for December Wolves (Earache), and recorded their debut full-length with Kurt Ballou, who went so far as to write a song with the band and perform on the album. These are not desperate youth with cliches to spit and nowhere to turn; these are men who have lived for their art. This is Trap Them, and they are prepared to break down your front door and put their art right in your face. New pressing now available on 180 gram oxblood and gold split colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 750 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Day One: Insomniawesome
2. Day Two: They Followed The Scent Of Jihad All The Way To Thieves Paradise
3. Day Three: Instant Circulation
4. Day Four: Collapse & Marathon
5. Day Five: Garlic Breakfast
6. Day Six: Fucked As Punk
7. Day Seven: Digital Dogs With Analog Collars
8. Day Eight: Destructioneer Extraordinaire
9. Day Nine: Hollow Factory
10. Day Ten: Swine Into Silk
11. Day Eleven: Threatnurse
12. Day Twelve: All Hands On The Medic