Trustkill Records


Throwdown "Venom & Tears"

Orange County's Throwdown is back with "Venom & Tears," the follow up to last year's fan-beloved and critically lauded album "Vendetta." Firing on all cylinders, the band hit the studio with Southern California producer Mudrock (Avenged Sevenfold, Godsmack) to fulfill their creative warpath that will undoubtedly go down as one of the heaviest records of 207. Now available on colored vinyl with one additional bonus track.

Track Listing:

1. Holy Roller
2. Day Of The Dog
3. S.C.U.M.
4. Americana
5. Weight Of The World
6. Cancer
7. Hellbent (On War)
8. No Love
9. Venom & Tears
10. I'll Never Die A Poisoned Death
11. I, Suicide
12. Godspeed
13. Propaganda (LP only bonus track)