Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Bullet Tooth Records


Throw The Fight "Settle Your Sins"


"Settle Your Sins" is the new Throw The Fight album tracked at Think Loud Studios with multi-Grammy-nominated producers Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland (August Burns Red, Polaris, Affiance). For fans of A Day To Remember, Bring Me The Horizon, and Rise Against.

Track Listing:

1. Paper Wings
2. Q & A
3. Watch It Burn
4. Home
5. Misery
6. Nightmare
7. Pain
8. Shine Your Crown
9. Settle Your Sins
10. Heart Of Gold