Facedown Records


Those Who Fear "Death Sentence"

Those Who Fear is back with their sophomore album "Death Sentence," and the follow-up to 2013's "Unholy Anger" is more furious than ever. After exploring the darker side of faith and ideology on their debut full-length, Those Who Fear has allowed itself to give voice to weighty personal and societal issues on "Death Sentence." The new album bursts forth with a more aggressive interpretation of the East Coast hardcore sound we've come to expect from Those Who Fear, while offering a new musical range thanks to the addition of new drummer Jacob Wilder and the return of engineer Josh Schroeder at Random Awesome.

Track Listing:

1. Processed
2. Bruised
3. Bear These Scars
4. Ego Trip
5. The Pain I Feel
6. The First Amendment
7. Saturday Night Special
8. Cop Out
9. Eyes of Eternity
10. Death Sentence
11. 86'D
12. We're Not The Victims
13. Indifferent