Southern Lord Records


The Wraith "Gloom Ballet"

"Gloom Ballet" delivers 12 infectious tracks drenched in the band's '80s, UK post-punk (Death Cult, Killing Joke, The Chameleons) and SoCal deathrock (TSOL, Samhain) influences. Recorded by Puscifer guitarist/producer Mat Mitchell, "Gloom Ballet" was mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise, Tragedy, Alaric, Arctic Flowers) and features artwork by Rebecca Sauve. Convulsive and chaotic Los Angeles deathrock.

Track Listing:

1. Ballad Of Aeon
2. Wing Of Night
3. Prevail
4. Toil
5. Of The Earth
6. Pyro
7. Interlude
8. Devil's Serenade
9. I Expire
10. Gift Of Suffering
11. Barbed Wire Somber
12. Can Not Die