Hostage Records


The Vulturas "s/t"

Orange County, CA's most celebrated new band of 2019 makes their Hostage Records debut with this ten-song ripper. If The Cramps, Black Flag, and The Stooges birthed a child, it would scream like this. Punk rock legacy, Louis Perez III on lead vocals; yes, the son of Los Lobos founding member and current drummer, Louis Perez.

Track Listing:

1. Fractured
2. George Raft
3. Subliminal Freakout
4. Upside Down
5. Blur
6. Movie Macabre
7. Country (Better Days)
8. Black & Blue
9. Thrown Away
10. Peggy