Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Thorp Records


The New Breed "Off The Beaten Path"

The New Breed blend street punk, rock and roll, and folk with Celtic and rustic/country influences to deliver a melodic and memorable album with "Off The Beaten Path".

Track Listing:

1. Sounds Like Shit
2. Shouts From The Underground
3. Friendly Fire
4. Starting Over
5. Port City Rebels
6. Smoking Gun
7. Streets Of Gold
8. Action
9. Back Against The Wall
10. Blue Collar Blues
11. The Chapter's End
12. Bombs For Oil
13. This Old Town
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods