Closed Casket Activities


The Network "Bishop Kent Manning"

Taking lessons from the school of Coalesce and Bloodlet, The Network finally captured their full essence at GodCity Studio with engineer/producer Kurt Ballou. The album title and theme is based on a short story by a member of the band about greed, regret, life, blind faith, death and consequence. For fans of Converge, Coalesce, Trap Them and Graf Orlock. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. From Holy Water To Holy Wars
2. Following And Failing
3. Your Own Personal Time Bomb
4. Service With A Smile
5. Telethons For The Rich
6. Easter Just Stopped Showing Up
7. Paranoid Deserter
8. Corpse Paint
9. You Fucking Fakes
10. Bishop Kent Manning