Rise Records


The Movielife "Cities In Search Of A Heart"

The Movielife has returned after a 14-year hiatus, bringing with them an explosive new album, "Cities In Search Of A Heart." While more than a decade has passed since the band's last effort, one thing that hasn't passed is their ability to craft timeless, emotionally driven rock songs. The Movielife didn't reunite for any reason other than their love of making music together, and a desire to share their collective art with the world. Vinyl version includes MP3 download card.

Track Listing:

1. Ski Mask
2. Mercy Is Asleep At The Wheel
3. Ghosts In The Photographs
4. Sister Saint Monica
5. Pour Two Glasses
6. Lake Superior
7. Laugh Ourselves To Death
8. Blood Moon
9. You're The Cure
10. Hearts