Pirates Press Records


The Hex Bombs "None Shall Be Forgotten b/w Destination U.S.A."

The Hex Bombs formed in 2006, likely in the same small storage unit that currently serves as their practice space, littered with hand-written lyrics, set lists, and empty bottles and cans. Their messages of survival, unity and rebellion might sound familiar, but this isn't your ordinary, recycled, blue-collar punk. Mike McColgan (Street Dogs) lends his distinct vocal talents to the song "None Shall be Forgotten." 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. None Shall Be Forgotten
2. Destination U.S.A.