Rise Records


The Gospel Youth "Always Lose"

The Gospel Youth may be a newer name to many, but they are on a path to quickly change that. Formed in 2014, the UK-based pop-punk group have shared the stage with Mallory Knox, Deaf Havana, Hands Like Houses and more. With the assistance of producer Romesh Dodangoda (Motorhead, Bring Me The Horizon), The Gospel Youth have crafted an album of 10 powerful, anthemic tracks that are sure to attract the interest of pop-punk aficionados. They have found a way to perfectly take serious matters and beautifully turn them into upbeat songs that let people know there is light at the end of the tunnel.

Track Listing:

1. I Will Deliver You To The Fireflies
2. Gin And Black Coffee
3. Wildfire
4. Tired Eyes And Heavy Hearts
5. Your Love Was A Cancer
6. Revolutions
7. Moods Like English Weather
8. Kids
9. Spirit Of Boston
10. Bloodlines//Love Stopped Me Coming Home.