Vagrant Records


The Get Up Kids "Eudora"

Seventeen tracks of unreleased, extremely rare, vinyl only, compilation material from one of todays most popular emo/post hardcore bands. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Up On The Roof
2. Suffragette City
3. Central Standard Time
4. Close To Me
5. Forgive And Forget (alternate version)
6. Regret
7. Beer For Breakfast
8. Newfound Mass (2000)
9. Alec Eiffel
10. Impossible Outcomes
11. On With The Show
12. Ten Minutes (alternate version)
13. Anne Arbour (alternate version)
14. Burned Bridges
15. I'm A Loner Dottie, A Rebel (alternate version)
16. Shorty (alternate version)
17. The Breathing Method