SideOneDummy Records


The Gaslight Anthem "The '59 Sound Sessions"

The Gaslight Anthem and SideOneDummy celebrate 10 years of the seminal album "The '59 Sound." New compilation features rare, unreleased, and alternate takes recorded during the "'59 Sound" sessions. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. The '59 Sound
2. God's Gonna Cut You Down
3. Patient Ferris Wheel
4. Miles Davis & The Cool
5. Placeholder
6. High Lonesome
7. Great Expectations
8. Our Father's Sons
9. Film Noir