Nitro Records


The Damned "Grave Disorder"

The Damned signed with Nitro Records in 2001, releasing the classic "Grave Disorder." Mixing a combination of modern sampling and looping, gothic rock, classic punk rock, deep gothic piano pieces and more traditional pop songs, the album is as relevant now as it was then with the biting "Democracy?" and "Song . com."

Track Listing:

1. Democracy?
3. Thrill Kill
4. She
5. Lookin' For Action
6. Would You Be So Hot (If You Weren't Dead!)
7. Absinthe
8. Amen
9. Neverland
10. 'Til The End Of Time
11. Obscene
12. W
13. Beauty Of The Beast