Three One G


The Crimson Curse "Both Feet In The Grave"

The Crimson Curse's first horrifying album, originally released on Goldenrod, has been revamped with limited-edition silkscreened vinyl and new artwork to wrap up the band's entire catalog for the Three One G musical community. Though long-since put to rest, the band remains a fan favorite among many. The band features members who participate/participated in bands such as Dead Cross, Planet B, Retox, The Locust, Swing Kids, Some Girls, Tristeza, Guyver 1, Gogogo Airheart, Holy Molar, and The Album Leaf. LP includes a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Both Feet In The Grave
2. Radiation Blue
3. Velvet Flesh Design
4. Sweet Baby Jesus
5. Rat Romance
6. I Liner
7. Black Dye No 15
8. Psycho 75
9. Goldfish