No Sleep Records


The Casket Lottery "Real Fear"


Strapped with an arsenal of moody, abrasive guitars, precision bass lines, and mathy drumwork, The Casket Lottery returns with their strongest album to date, "Real Fear", a beautifully cathartic, dreary, dreamlike swirl of grooving riffs that intertwine with singer Nathan Ellis' relentless vocals that transcend into a euphoric intensity for the dark-horse album of the fall. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes free digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Blood On The Handle
2. In The Branches
3. Poor Dorian
4. The Moon And The Tide
5. Sarastro
6. Pamina
7. Ghost Whiskey
8. Baptistina
9. The Door
10. Radiation Bells
11. Real Fear