Run For Cover Records


The Casket Lottery "Choose Bronze"

The Casket Lottery is an indie band from from Kansas City, MO, initially starting as a mellower outlet for Stacey Hilt and Nathan Ellis, who both played in legendary metal act Coalesce. Originally active from 1997-2004, over the course of multiple split 7"s, EPs, and three full-lengths The Casket Lottery became an iconic band for late-'90s, midwestern emo. This limited reissue of The Casket Lottery's 1999 genre-defining classic, "Choose Bronze," features reimagined artwork, including a heavy-duty jacket stamped with a stunning gold-foil update. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Midway
2. Deepset And Longlashed
3. Trust Nolan
4. Softie
5. Ocean
6. Ever Since Sulfur
7. One Trick Pony
8. Everyone Here Is Wrong
9. The Matter
10. For When I'm Missing
11. New Year's Eve
12. Home Is...