Howling Mine Records


The Body "s/t"

This is the repress of the band's original LP from this Little Rock/Providence/Portland two-piece doom powerhouse.

Track Listing:

1. ()
2. The City Of The Magnificent Jewel
3. Hearts Ache, Even In Dreams (City-Eater)
4. Culture Destroyer
5. The Mother And Tomb Of All Things
6. Failings
7. Final Words