Pirates Press Records


The Barstool Preachers "Grazie Governo"

Every decade or so a band comes along that inadvertently redefines punk simply by writing songs from the heart. "Grazie Governo" ("Thank You Government") is the album that everyone angry and frustrated with the current political situation has been waiting for. For the full experience, make the effort to see The Barstool Preachers live and better understand why so many people are hailing them as one of the best new bands around. Vinyl version includes digital download. CD version includes one additional track. Color vinyl version includes three picture flexis and full digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Grazie Governo
2. 8.6 Days (All The Broken Hearts)
3. Warchief
4. Choose My Friends
6. 2:22
7. Drink
8. Drive
9. Cry Wolf
10. Raced Through Berlin
11. Since You
12. Force Fed
13. High Horse (CD only bonus track)