Drastic Plastic Records


The Exploited "Let's Start A War..."


With an all-new line-up, The Exploited bridged the gap between punk and thrash to deliver a thunderous anti-war dispatch for their third album, originally released in 1983. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover and limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Let's Start A War (Said Maggie One Day)
2. Insanity
3. Safe Below
4. Eyes Of The Vulture
5. Should We Can't We
6. Rival Leaders (remix)
7. God Saved The Queen
8. Psycho
9. Kidology
10. False Hopes
11. Another Day To Go Nowhere
12. Wankers